Events by Date

Learn more about our events here.

December
Country Christmas | Friday, December 8, 2023
Country Christmas | Saturday, December 9, 2023
Country Christmas | Sunday, December 10, 2023
January
Winter Riding Lessons | Saturday, January 6, 2024 - Saturday, February 24, 2024
Winter Ladies' Riding Lessons | Thursday, January 11, 2024 - Thursday, February 29, 2024
March
Scrapbooking Retreat | Friday, March 1, 2024 - Sunday, March 3, 2024
Spring Youth Weekend | Friday, March 15, 2024 - Sunday, March 17, 2024
Spring Riding Lessons | Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - Thursday, May 16, 2024
Spring Ladies' Riding Lessons | Thursday, March 21, 2024 - Thursday, May 16, 2024
Horse Shows | Saturday, March 23, 2024
April
Dad & Daughter Date | Saturday, April 6, 2024
CHA Clinic | Sunday, April 14, 2024 - Friday, April 19, 2024
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, April 19, 2024 - Saturday, April 20, 2024
Mom & Me | Saturday, April 27, 2024
Horse Shows | Sunday, April 28, 2024
May
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, May 3, 2024 - Saturday, May 4, 2024
Horse Shows | Sunday, May 19, 2024
June
Summer Fun Day | Saturday, June 22, 2024
July
Summer Fun Day | Saturday, July 13, 2024
August
Dad & Daughter Date | Saturday, August 10, 2024
Mom & Me | Saturday, August 17, 2024
Summer Fun Day | Saturday, August 24, 2024
Labor Day Work Weekend | Friday, August 30, 2024 - Sunday, September 1, 2024
September
Fall Riding Lessons | Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - Thursday, October 24, 2024
Fall Ladies' Riding Lessons | Thursday, September 5, 2024 - Thursday, October 24, 2024
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, September 20, 2024 - Sunday, September 22, 2024
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, September 27, 2024 - Sunday, September 29, 2024
October
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, October 4, 2024 - Sunday, October 6, 2024
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 6, 2024
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 13, 2024
Fall Youth Weekend | Friday, October 18, 2024 - Sunday, October 20, 2024
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 20, 2024
Father Son Retreat | Friday, October 25, 2024 - Sunday, October 27, 2024
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 27, 2024
November
Horseshoe Hill Climb | Saturday, November 2, 2024
December
Country Christmas | Friday, December 6, 2024
Country Christmas | Saturday, December 7, 2024
Country Christmas | Friday, December 13, 2024
Country Christmas | Saturday, December 14, 2024
Country Christmas | Sunday, December 15, 2024

Phone Numbers:
Phone: 937-593-8000

 

Office Hours:
Closed Monday
9:00-5:00PM Tuesday-Saturday
1:00-5:00PM Sunday
Stable hours:
Closed Monday & Wednesday
1:00-5:00PM Tuesday-Saturday
1:30-5:00PM Sunday
Book Now