Events by Date

Learn more about our events here.

March
Scrapbooking Retreat | Friday, March 12, 2021 - Sunday, March 14, 2021
Spring Riding Lessons | Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Thursday, May 6, 2021
Spring Youth Weekend | Friday, March 19, 2021 - Sunday, March 21, 2021
Horse Shows | Saturday, March 27, 2021
April
Easter on the Farm | Saturday, April 3, 2021
CHA Clinic | Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Friday, April 16, 2021
Dad & Daughter Date | Saturday, April 17, 2021
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, April 23, 2021
Horse Shows | Sunday, April 25, 2021
May
Mom & Me | Saturday, May 1, 2021
Camp Open House | Sunday, May 2, 2021
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, May 7, 2021
Horse Shows | Friday, May 21, 2021
Family Work Weekend | Friday, May 28, 2021
June
Summer Riding Lessons | Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - Thursday, August 5, 2021
Summer Fun Day | Saturday, June 19, 2021
July
Summer Fun Day | Saturday, July 17, 2021
August
Dad & Daughter Date | Saturday, August 14, 2021
Mom & Me | Saturday, August 21, 2021
September
Labor Day Work Weekend | Friday, September 3, 2021
Fall Riding Lessons | Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Thursday, October 28, 2021
Ride Through the Valley | Sunday, September 19, 2021
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, September 24, 2021
October
Fall Youth Weekend | Friday, October 1, 2021 - Sunday, October 3, 2021
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 3, 2021
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, October 8, 2021
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 10, 2021
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 17, 2021
Father Son Retreat | Friday, October 22, 2021 - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 24, 2021
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 31, 2021
November
Horseshoe Hill Climb | Saturday, November 6, 2021
December
Country Christmas | Friday, December 3, 2021
Country Christmas | Saturday, December 4, 2021
Country Christmas | Friday, December 10, 2021
Country Christmas | Saturday, December 11, 2021
Country Christmas | Sunday, December 12, 2021

Phone Numbers:
Phone: 937-593-8000

 

Office Hours:
9:00-5:00PM Monday-Saturday
1:00-5:00PM Sunday
Stable hours:
Closed Monday
1:00-5:00PM Tuesday-Saturday
1:30-5:00PM Sunday