Events by Date

Learn more about our events here.

August
Mom & Me | Saturday, August 24, 2019
Labor Day Work Weekend | Friday, August 30, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
September
Fall Riding Lessons | Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
Ride Through the Valley | Sunday, September 8, 2019
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Fall Youth Weekend | Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019
October
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 6, 2019
Mother Daughter Retreat | Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 13, 2019
Harvest Roundup Day | Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Harvest Roundup Day | Sunday, October 20, 2019
Father Son Retreat | Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
November
Horseshoe Hill Climb | Saturday, November 2, 2019
December
Country Christmas | Friday, December 6, 2019
Country Christmas | Saturday, December 7, 2019
Country Christmas | Friday, December 13, 2019
Country Christmas | Saturday, December 14, 2019
Country Christmas | Sunday, December 15, 2019

Phone Numbers:
Phone: 937-593-8000
FAX: 937-593-6900

 

Office Hours:
9:00-5:00PM Monday-Saturday
1:00-5:00PM Sunday
Stable hours:
Closed Monday
1:00-5:00PM Tuesday-Saturday
1:30-5:00PM Sunday