Events by Date

Learn more about our events here.

May

Sunday, May 7, 2017 : Camp Open House

Friday, May 12 - Saturday, May 13, 2017 : Mother Daughter Retreat

Friday, May 19, 2017 : Friday Night Fun Show

Friday, May 26 - Saturday, May 27, 2017 : Memorial Day Work Weekend

Jun

Sunday, June 11, 2017 : Summer Camp Begins!

Tuesday, June 13 - Tuesday, August 1, 2017 : Summer Riding Lessons

Saturday, June 24, 2017 : Summer Fun Day

Jul

Saturday, July 22, 2017 : Summer Fun Day

Aug

Saturday, August 19, 2017 : Dad & Daughter Date

Saturday, August 26, 2017 : Mom & Me

Sep

Friday, September 1 - Sunday, September 3, 2017 : Labor Day Work Weekend

Tuesday, September 5 - Thursday, October 26, 2017 : Fall Riding Lessons

Sunday, September 10, 2017 : Ride Through the Valley

Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24, 2017 : Mother Daughter Retreat

Friday, September 29 - Sunday, October 1, 2017 : Fall Youth Weekend

Oct

Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 15, 2017 : Mother Daughter Retreat

Friday, October 27 - Sunday, October 29, 2017 : Father Son Retreat

Nov

Saturday, November 4, 2017 : Horseshoe Hill Climb

Dec

Friday, December 1, 2017 : Country Christmas

Saturday, December 2, 2017 : Country Christmas

Friday, December 8, 2017 : Country Christmas

Saturday, December 9, 2017 : Country Christmas

Phone Numbers:
Phone: 937-593-8000
FAX: 937-593-6900

 

Office Hours:
9:00-5:00PM Monday-Saturday
1:00-5:00PM Sunday
Stable hours:
Closed Monday
1:00-5:00PM Tuesday-Saturday
1:30-5:00PM Sunday